THINKING OF YOU

in #life5 years ago

poz2.jpg

Thinking of you. It's three years since I do. It happens to me when I'm awake and sometimes even when I'm drunk. It happens to me when I'm alone or with friends around. In the summer when it's very hot and in the winter when I stay long in the house. It always happened to me when it was raining. I think about you and I know we'll get along well. There can be no other way because we love each other. There can be no other way because we are the same. We have the same dreams, a system of values ​​and sadness.

Thinking of you. You're me, but just better. You are my version 2.0. You're my picture on Instagram if I use the awful filters.

I think about you though you are not yet. At least physically, for you have been in me for some time. I admit I hope to be a boy. Just because if I had a girl I think I would love her too passionately. With jealousy and possessiveness. If you were the girl I'm afraid I would not know how to wear with you how I did not know to wear any face in my life. If you were the girl, I would teach you to be independent. I would teach you how to behave with men to become their poison and antidote. Still for me you would be a drug like you would not be for another.

Thinking of you. I think if I boy would teach you to live. I'd just let you go wrong just to grow up. I would tell you everything I did not know when I was your age. I would teach you how to love them, and I would ask you not to hurt them, but I will understand you will do it, and I'll put this on account of the bad genes transmitted by me too.

Thinking of you. And I do not care if you're a girl or a boy. I just want you to do what you like, but I want you to like something. And I want that thing to do good and passion. I do not insist to be born in Romania, but I want you to grow here. At least you care about me. I want you to know this country with good and bad and somewhat less bad in it because of you. I want you to speak fluently at least two foreign languages, but to think and swear in Romanian.

I think of you and I promise you I will not shake your head if you do not know at school, but I'll beat you up if you do not know "good afternoon", "thank you" and "goodbye." You will have to respect the service woman more than the employer. And guess what? Only then will the patron observe you.

I think of you and I tell you that you will not miss anything. Nothing important. Selected education and travels. Film, music and theater. Maybe just expensive clothes. Do not help, kid, believe me the word. On the contrary. I learned too, but late enough. Okay, I admit, I'll be more strict with the boy here. The girl you will be, you will catch some cool clothes.