Sort:  

Welcome to hive @catlady-natascha )) Nice to have a like minded person with the bonus of having cats.

Thank you @manorvillemike ! I'm so very happy too, having like-minded people to relate to on here. Especially with cats as bonus! Purrfect!

I used to be on steemit as well, and followed you there, about two years ago. So I'm really happy to see you here! Things seemed to change on steemit and then I was too busy with life myself, so I didn't post any more, aside from my personal blog on WordPress. But I found my spot here, among plenty of like-minded people! Looking forward to posting a lot more. I take so many pictures of my cats every day lol.

Good, will look forward to your postings and views from Austria in this crazy world we have. 🤣

You have such lovely cats!! Hope your plan will work out smoothly!
Yup! This is very worrying time indeed!

Take care.

@kaminchan Thank you so much! My kitties say thanks as well! I hope so very much it will work out. All we can do is work towards it and find a good new home for us.

I'll post a lot more and plenty about my cats with lots of pictures (Cant help it...) I swear, it's really wearing me down more and more and everyone else too that sees whats going on. I'm so worried by now, that I feel like I'm carrying a 500 pound stone in my stomach.

Thank you so much for stopping by my post! Take care!

Ya. It’s quite worrying what’s happening to people’s health, liberty and freedom. It’s the Great Reset

Pray and send out good vibes!!
Don’t dwell in fear or sadness!

Take care.

Welcome to the Hive @catlady-natascha (That is a long username to have to type) at least in Peakd, it will auto fill (I am posting from Ecency atm)

@jerrytsuseer Thank you so much! I'm amazed at all the upvotes on my first post 😳 lol I just realised that I too had to type out your username. Couldn't figure out a reply option (at least on mobile) where it automatically adds the username one is replying to. But I probably figure it out soon. I'm on ecency as well. Right now on my phone, but I use it on my laptop too.

I'm happy to be here and already found such a wealth on like minded hive blogs! And awesome communities.

Hope you are doing fine! Have a lovely day, or night (depending on your timezone 😆)!

I try to reply to comments using ecency because of the ESTM points, which I can then boost my post with, however I can't say I've ever really seen it make any difference, just looks good on paper.
If you are using Peakd, it will automatically add the @ names of whoever is already tagged on the post, or the author @catlady-natascha

Yes, that's what I thought was great about Ecency, the points one can use later. I just logged in via Peakd and I like it too! One nice thing is that the banner pic on the Peakd profile is larger and you can see it properly. Thank you for the info @jerrytsuseer ! The easy mentioning of users already on the post on Peakd is really handy.

Here is a link to my account on the peakd front end
I do not use any mobile apps, if I'm going to do something on my phone, I open the Chrome Browser, and access the sites just as I would from my pc @catlady-natascha (your name was autofilled just now)
https://peakd.com/@jerrytsuseer/posts

Hello @catlady-natascha. This is @gentleshaid from the @ocd team. Congratulation on onboarding to Hive and making your introductory post. There are different communities on hive some of which will fit your interests as spelled out in your introductory post. You can check the various communities out here.

Feel free to hop into OCD Discord Server where you get to meet and interact with thousands of other Hive enthusiasts, some of which are veterans and will be able to guide and make your journey easier accordingly.

Welcome and have fun.

Congratulations @catlady-natascha! You have completed the following achievement on the Hive blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 10 upvotes.
Your next target is to reach 50 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your board and compare yourself to others in the Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!