You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Anybody watching Horror films to prepare for Halloween?

in #life • 6 years ago

Man, super silver haze is one of my all time favorite strains & the warlock was one of my favorite movies as a weird 11 year old 😂 Felt very empowering to learn men can be witches too! Haven’t seen it forever, I’ll have to watch it again & have some good laughs

Sort:  

Right there with you. We first watched this and some other terrible slasher film in our early teen years. At that point I think this film was actually scary.

That's some of the outdoor we could harvest this year. Most of it is awaiting hash processing. It might not look like much but it packs quite a classic SSH sativa punch.

Certainly not a couch lock strain, hence my motivation and ability to post about a terrible film :D