You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Solution For Feeling Like Something Is Wrong?

in #life7 years ago

Another quality post @jerrybanfielf. Touching on your mentioning of us being the Nazis, its tricky these days but all in all we now live in a society where our mainstream control is to ignore the real nazis or dictators and this is what keeps us in the "matrix" from when I was young I was allowed to think as I wanted to and listen to the media even though my patents were after war German migrants to Australia. This was a plus as I was able to make up my own mind and now I feel more awake than ever. It's going to be an interesting next few years and for me most important is now to protect my own children and hope they have a safe future.
Keep up your awesome posts, love your crypto vids on YouTube 👍👍

Ps: 430am posts rock 😜