Excited for the Steemit Platform!

in #life6 years ago

Hey guys!

I finally received my confirmation email today to sign up for Steemit this morning and I could not be more excited! I truly see the ability for this platform to not only revolutionize how Blockchain technology is being used, but also spread its usage and practicability for people all over the world. My name is Chanpreet Singh, but I go by Chan; I just wanted an opportunity to introduce myself to the community and also hear from others in it. Where do you guys see Blockchain going in the near future? It is interesting to see how many new projects are started everyday in the community and it is exciting to know that this disruptive technology will be the future, regardless of government opinion. Decentralization is the key for the future and I am happy to be a part of the charge forward :) Let me know what you guys think about this revolution in technology and innovation that we are starting, as well as how your day is going and anything else you may wish to share!

P.S. - Who's winning the Superbowl this year?

new-employee.jpg