The Next 5 Years Will be Historic πŸ’ΈπŸ’ΈπŸ’Έ

in #life β€’ 6 years ago

I was born in 1986 and grew up in the age of the internet. In my preteens and teenage years AOL Instant Messenger was the Snapchat, Instagram and Twitter of today. πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘πŸ˜‘ Anyone else remember this?

sign-on-aol-instant-messenger-screen-name-new-user-password-11443621.png

But at 32 years young, I can't help but feel that we are at the pre-internet age 2.0. As I learn more about the atrocities going on in developing countries and here in America, I can't help but get excited about the future of the Blockchain and the problems it will solve and the lives it will impact. And it's not JUST about Bitcoin, the granddaddy of them all.

20180205_165335.jpg

So despite the current market conditions, I have a few words to think about as 2018 and the future ramps up...when in doubt!

hodlittt.jpg