How i lost a promising Job offer, tales of an expectant man

in #life6 years ago

I went for a job interview at a multi national corporation today, immediately i entered the interview hall, one of the personnels said "WAIT please"

I smiled and replied "I AM 76 kg",
They all laughed so hard and asked me to go, that i will hear from them soon

I am now ironing my shirt in preparation, i may be called in very early tomorrow morning

lmage Source

Haha... Just for laughs

If you enjoyed it up vote, follow, and resteem
I will surely reciprocate

Sort:  

Hahaha, It would be your thinking that they will call you very early in the morning :P By the way nice post.

Haha... That was the earnest thought 😝

Thanks @angelinacastle

确实笑了,给你投一票

哈哈,我很高兴你喜欢它,

我也会跟着你

Xie xie ni @parrot-q

Good luck :

Hahaha.... Hope you know, its a fictional joke
😝😝

so was my comment :)

The @OriginalWorks bot has determined this post by @charles92 to be original material and upvoted it!

ezgif.com-resize.gif

To call @OriginalWorks, simply reply to any post with @originalworks or !originalworks in your message!

Please note that this is a BETA version. Feel free to leave a reply if you feel this is an error to help improve accuracy.