I got a brand new iPhone for FREE!

in #life7 years ago

Hello all, so today I am going to be telling you exactly how I got a brand new iPhone SE from the Apple Store yesterday for absolutely no charge whatsoever. I went into the shop in the afternoon, in order to purchase a MacBook Air as I will shortly be heading off to University so needed a new computer to do my work on. After buying my MacBook, which I got in a student deal for 10% off with a free pair of beats headphones (as if this wasn't great enough!), I asked one of the members of staff to help me out with a problem I'd been having with my iPhone SE. I won't go into the details of the problem, as I don't fully understand it myself, but the worker said that the only option I had was to replace my iPhone completely. The cost of this would be over £200, and after just spending a lot of money on an apple computer, that really wasn't an option. After chatting to the man for a bit, he suddenly changed his mind, winked at my mum and said he'd give it to us for free! I still don't know exactly why that was, but have a feeling that it was something to do with us just buying an expensive laptop and him having a bit of a crush on my mum. (He'd been flirting with her the whole time that we'd been talking). Anyway, in summary, I got a FREE iPhone and a free pair of beats which all in all would have cost roughly £500! I forgot to mention earlier, but my old iPhone was out of warranty, so the worker gave us a free one simply out of the kindness of his heart! My mum was so chuffed that she even gave him a hug after we'd finished talking to him! Thanks for reading and please give this post an up vote, a resteem, a comment and follow me! Have a great day!

iphonesearray-800x620.jpg

Sort:  

🐬HOLA! @charliesydney Me gusta tu post esta chevere👍genial pero yo no le juego personalmente a consumo excesivo 🕊 gracias por compartir🐳

Screenshot_4
Fan page FB

Wow, ​lucky you...