Real Life Quidditch!?

in #life7 years ago

Hello all, so if you are a fan of the infamous Harry Potter franchise, then you will know all about the fictional game described in the books known as Quidditch. You will also find it hard to believe that, 'muggle quidditch,' is an actual thing played by many all over the globe. Of-course flying broomsticks do not exist, but take a look at this video down below to see exactly how it works!

I'm not sure how I feel about this - I mean, it's not as cool as PROPER quidditch but props to whoever came up with this idea. I don't think I'd like to give it a try myself though, partly because of the embarrassment and partly because I just don't do sports! Let me know in the comments down below what you think of real life quidditch and whether you'd give it a go or not. Make sure to up vote, follow and resteem as it really helps me out!

As always, thanks so much for reading and hope you all have a. great day where ever you are in the world!