A letter to a friend for encouragement after receiving news of NY decision to legally murder even more babies

in #life5 years ago (edited)

baby-1531059_1280.jpg

Dear Sister,

I was moved by your passion for being a mother this evening as I heard your hearts cry for the innocent. I thought about my original feelings towards you when I listened to your voice tell your stories for the first time. I new from that moment that you were the recipient of a special gifting from our Heavenly Father so that your talents would be used to advance His Kingdom here on Earth. It is truly a gift to have instincts like you with the abilities to unlock mysteries, finding those hidden treasures that red pill so many. Your ability to convey a message with such conviction and honesty is very inspiring (another clue of The Fathers stamp on your heart).

The message that I heard from you today came from deep within and a much different side of TB that we listened to before. I felt you had tapped into a part of The Fathers Heart that is broken for His little ones. I heard your soul cry as you spoke about the total disregard for of the helpless and innocent ones that are being murdered by pure evil beings These ruthless entities hate everything associated with what is made in Almighty Yahshua' image and then placed by Him into a mothers womb.

Your discernment and calling these reprobate people "pure evil" was right on the mark and this kind of truth can only be revealed by The Holy Spirit. (Most people are blinded and have no concept of good and evil 2 Corinthians 4:4)
We are actually at war against Satan, his evil army and those that are blinded by his deceptions.
Please allow me to back this up with Truth as it is written in The Holy Word of Yah. This scripture is from The Passion Translation the book of Ephesians Chapter 6 verses 10- 20

10Now my beloved ones, I have saved these most important truths for last: Be supernaturally infused with strength through your life-union with the Lord Jesus. Stand victorious with the force of his explosive power flowing in and through you.
11Put on God’s complete set of armor provided for us, so that you will be protected as you fight against the evil strategies of the accuser! 12Your hand-to-hand combat is not with human beings, but with the highest principalities and authorities operating in rebellion under the heavenly realms. For they are a powerful class of demon-gods and evil spirits that hold this dark world in bondage. 13Because of this, you must wear all the armor that God provides so you’re protected as you confront the slanderer, for you are destined for all things and will rise victorious.
14Put on truth as a belt to strengthen you to stand in triumph. Put on holiness as the protective armor that covers your heart. 15Stand on your feet alert, then you’ll always be ready to share the blessings of peace.
16In every battle, take faith as your wrap-around shield, for it is able to extinguish the blazing arrows coming at you from the Evil One! 17-18Embrace the power of salvation’s full deliverance, like a helmet to protect your thoughts from lies. And take the mighty razor-sharp Spirit-sword of the spoken Word of God.
Pray passionately in the Spirit, as you constantly intercede with every form of prayer at all times. Pray the blessings of God upon all his believers. 19And pray also that God’s revelation would be released through me every time I preach the wonderful mystery of the hope-filled gospel. 20Yes, pray that I may preach the wonderful news of God’s kingdom with bold freedom at every opportunity. Even though I am chained as a prisoner, I am his ambassador.

Sister, you are so right about the pure evil that we are dealing with here. Believe me when I say that we are at war with an enemy that is thousands of years old, IQ off the charts, masters of war and invisible to the human eye. The Holy Word of Yah says that all that the spirits of darkness are programmed to do is kill, steal and destroy (John 10:10). We can not fight spirit beings with natural weapons but the weapons of our warfare are not carnal, but mighty through God to the pulling down of strong holds (2 Corinthians 10:4).

We are called to fight these lying devils that have entered into the hearts of so many and cauterized their conscience to the point that they can stand and cheer for the news of being able to murder babies legally. We as a nation are in serious trouble because The Almighty will not stand for this, He will judge our Nation because of what we (His Called and Chosen Ones) have allowed His people are to take up our swords (The Holy Word) and battle these spirits. Why do you think witches cast spells and chant their incantations into the spirit realm? Evil spirits use people to do their evil works because their power is limited and they must operate through a human. They need the spoken words of humans to align with the intent of the dark powers, then their evil can be transferred from the spirit into the natural Earth. The Father uses our spoken words (prayer) to release His power (Holy Spirit) angels/messengers into the Earth. This is a battle for the souls of humans through the flesh of humans and those who are not engaged in this warfare have already lost. There is no such thing as an observation deck for those who are neutral. You must choose who you will serve and by not choosing you default into Satan's Kingdom. Time is running out, we must all take our positions and do what we are called to do. I will help you any way that I can but you must wake up to the real war we are involved in, this is not about politics. This war is waged against all of humanity and our enemies are becoming more and more in our face revealing who they really are. We must articulate this to as many people who will listen. The Father gives us the ability to hear the truth and draws our hearts. I heard the Heart of The Father in your voice tonight, you must stand up and take your place for the sake of all those that you love and those who respect and follow you.

If you are ready to pick up your cross and take your place as one of the Generals in The Army of our beloved Creator. Just tell Him, He hears you. You do not need a man to stand between you and our Father. Open and honest talks and fellowship with you is what our Father longs for. Remember we are spirit beings, temporarily housed in a flesh suit. We have free will to choose, a mind to think, reason and emotions to help us sort through what is right and wrong.

When you are serious and want to learn how to shake the gates of Hell.... I would be honored to fight with you.
The following prayer is not a formula... read it and say it in your own words.....He is with you now, He hears your every thought, He knows you better than you know yourself so we can't lie, just be honest and share your thoughts with Your Heavenly Father. He is so REAL... You'll see

Say this to Him, Father in Heaven, I know that you are here with me. I need your help right now to break me free from the powers of darkness that cause my unbelief in so many areas of spiritual understanding. It is written in Your Holy Word that if I confess with my mouth that Yahshua (Jesus) is God, born of a virgin, walked as a man in the flesh and was crucified on a cross at Calvary, that I would be your child and saved from the powers of darkness. I now confess openly that I believe that You raised Yahshua from the dead and He is seated at Your Right Hand. I confess to every spirit that can hear me now that The Precious Blood of Yahshua HaMashiach (Jesus Christ) purchased me from the evil forces that control this world system and made atonement for all of my past sins. Father, I thank you for loving me and I ask you to forgive me now of all my transgressions and iniquities. I trust Your Holy Word and accept your gift of forgiveness as I forgive all who have wronged and hurt me. I renounce my past life of living in darkness and submitting to the power of Satan and now I close the doorway to any of his devices or strategies against me. I am now covered in The Blood of Yashua and no weapon formed against me will be able to prosper. I thank you for my new life in You Heavenly Father and I confess that now I am a new creation, the old me is dead and now all things become new in You, the things of old have passed away. I am so thankful that My name is now recorded into The Lambs Book of Life!!!

Picture of new born and mother provide by Pixabay.com

Sort:  

Hello @charlz! This is a friendly reminder that you have 3000 Partiko Points unclaimed in your Partiko account!

Partiko is a fast and beautiful mobile app for Steem, and it’s the most popular Steem mobile app out there! Download Partiko using the link below and login using SteemConnect to claim your 3000 Partiko points! You can easily convert them into Steem token!

https://partiko.app/referral/partiko

Dear charlz:

We are SteemBet, the next generation STEEM based gaming platform. We are honored to invite you to join our first fantastic dice game, which is just the beginning of SteemBet game series. Our dividend system has now launched. The prize pool has already accumulated 2,000 STEEM and more than 60 players have participated in staking mining token SBT. A huge reward of 40,000 STEEM is awaiting! Join us NOW with other 500 STEEM users to loot HUGE dividend reward!!

SteemBet Team

Official Website
https://steem-bet.com

Discord Server
https://discord.gg/95cBN3W

Telegram Group
https://t.me/steembet

Congratulations @charlz! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

SteemitBoard - Witness Update
SteemitBoard to support the german speaking community meetups
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!