My BIG Vegan Breakfast

in #life7 years ago

IMG_3141.JPG

In my plate is a few lettuce, sliced cucumbers, cherry tomatoes, scrambled eggs, fried potatoes and my 2-ingredient BANANA PANCAKES. Along with my plate is my healthy smoothie which is made up of Sunflower milk, bananas, plums and detulis.

Very YUM and healthy! Enjoy!

Sort:  

vegan eggs!!????

Oooopsss, as a starter, eggs really help in easing your meat cravings.

haha! I am def not a vegan, I eat animals! but I am around lots of vegans and most would wanna kill you for this!!! ... my view, ... a vegan with 'meat cravings' dont sound too fun!!!! Peace... Still like seeing what you had for breakfast!!!

Thanks a lot, i just realized really it's not fair to put vegan because I had some eggs in this breakfast. It's like, healthier rather than processed foods for breakfast. Honestly, it wasn't really that easy. Just saying as I grew up with processed foods most of the time. :)

All good, alot of us did grow up with processed food, me included, but we live n we learn init!!! Peace. didnt mean to poke holes, just seemed to good to not mention!!!

Yummm, now i'm hungry. 😂

You should join photography contests here in steemit too.