You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Set a Goal For Yourself...

in #life6 years ago

@akdx, @, I warn you do not respond to idiots. I also get flags but what these people do not understand is that every flag I receive they are subtracting a value that I could help someone in some noble cause and I've done it here many times. Follow your work with your convictions, get close to good people who are of good intention and do not let envy or toxic people put you down.

Sort:  

Thank you dear! Your words are very encouraging and motivation for me. It is always better to be close of good people.
Thank you again.

I guess we should just enjoy posting and never mind the rewards, so as not to be frustrated when we did our best and yet we did not get a high upvote...so, keep on @akdx. And let us continue to support one another especially sir @chbartist, soon he will be a Whale here and I believe he will support his followers, too. God bless!

I agree @joshvel. this is nice suggestion.

Great words sir you are right some people are really fool. I totally agree with you. Keep posting good stuff like this.

Very good advice chbartist