You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boosting Your Self-confidence with Logical Assessment of Your Capabilities...

in #life5 years ago

If you read my old posts, you would know more about me and see that I help people. How many Steem have you invested in the last month? This helps people if you do not know. How many US dollars have you donated in the last 2 months? I donated over six thousand to people who did not have anything to eat in their countries. If you are already satisfied I can tell you that I am more than you in not having you in this community (blog) Regards. You are disrespectful and negative and that is enough for me.

Sort:  

I've see you from the beginning. Have you seen @themarkymark's recent post? You are literally the number 1 taker from the reward pool.

Congratulations on your investment but I think you are missing the point. I read a recent post that had some profound implications about social media. How we use it says something about us and have you ever stopped to consider what it says about you.

You may call me negative or disrespectful but the fact of the matter is I am frustrated and disappointed. I did invest my Bitcoin and now my tokens our worth about a fourth of what I put in.

In my heart, I want to fix this place. I would love to dismantle the bots. I want to empower people and communities. But our method's stand in stark contrast to one other.

Motivational speech is great and all but do you really need the bots? Can you content stand on it's own? What are you afraid of @chbartist?

Posted using Partiko Android