You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Boosting Your Self-confidence with Logical Assessment of Your Capabilities...

in #life5 years ago (edited)

@anthonyadavisii, I would like this whole community to see your comment is no sense sense. What do you know of me to call me a scoundrel? You have no education and you do not know what we are building here in this blog for months. This blog has its foundation in respect and this you demonstrated not knowing what it is. You do not disrespect me only by writing on a level that I will never lower my words. You disrespect the whole community we've been working hard for months.

About Hajin that you mention, I do not know him as a person, I know he's criticized for voting only on himself, and even then I do not judge him because how can I judge someone I do not know, besides who buys millions of steems Do what you want with them. Buy your millions of steem and do what you want with them, too.

But people like you I've dealt with thousands in life vines and know what they do? They measure others with their own rule. I'm not like you because I do not judge. Take care of your blog, invest in steems, upvotes generous people, make donations of thousands of dollars as I do not only in steemit but throughout my journey and then you can try, I said try to say something about anyone. Put yourself in your place and know what you still are not!

How many Steem have you invested in the last month? This helps people if you do not know. How many US dollars have you donated in the last 2 months? I donated over six thousand to people who did not have anything to eat in their countries. If you are already satisfied I can tell you that I am more than you in not having you in this community (blog) Regards. You are disrespectful and negative and that is enough for me.

You need to learn what it is to have respect. If you want to be a sheriff, stay in the US and run for election to be one. If you want to be steem sheriff, control binance, bittrex, bloctrades and the stock market. Sorry, but you see, it's a boy or a child to talk to me and I've spent my time with you too much.

Regards and success with your blog !!!!

From All Community knows and All Of Us that effort all day to be this blog better! Don't burn your upvotes in comments or persons like that. Stay Alert to not upvote in comments like this.

@juanmanuellopez1 @moghul @coolguy222 @newageinv @gowealth @blessed-girl @cruis @lexymaine @alokkumar121 @aceandnotes @darlenys01 @rafique1953 @marvyinnovation @wems @ajks @alaisguineasis @amnlive @kimmysomelove42 @praditya @tommyl33 @samryan @vickykarma @brightsun @oppongk @kryp70kn1gh7 @hobo.media @theticket @royer94 @bradley028 @nummulshrma @maxijgcomm @maikelblogo @mrblu @nancymj @petervi @mcoinz79 @missabigail @saludoalalma @mcnestler @moarafatshow @gargi @luis402 @rem-steem @shahzadeh @sumon-ar-vines @naijauser @yantrax @josema.saborido @khan.dayyanz @shapescooper @aceofhearts @marcocosta @rvag5 @fusroj @cashlane @borrowedearth @michaeljn @kchitrah @mitchhunter @nataliaeline @cherlianny @unknownphoton @unclefz @gardengranny @bettyamv @ghostwriter9 @wandrnrose7 @nancybriti @missladybug @shirophantomhive @rvag5 @ankitjnv @marvyinnovation @tommyl33 @gowealth @ustaadonline @daio @brightsun @mzubairch @lightestofideas @amit1995 @starapple @treodecimo @edinhazard @maxijgcomm @wasito @mariita52 @maroni55 @nataliaeline @ajtech2596 @keithf @wesleyvanderstel @grainsofsand @mariita52 @naijauser @castleirwell @juanmanuellopez1 @moghul @coolguy222 @newageinv @gowealth @blessed-girl @cruis @lexymaine @alokkumar121 @aceandnotes @darlenys01 @rafique1953 @marvyinnovation @wems @ajks @alaisguineasis @amnlive @kimmysomelove42 @praditya @tommyl33 @samryan @vickykarma @brightsun @oppongk @kryp70kn1gh7 @hobo.media @theticket @royer94 @bradley028 @nummulshrma @maxijgcomm @maikelblogo @mrblu @nancymj @petervi @mcoinz79 @missabigail @saludoalalma @mcnestler @moarafatshow @gargi @luis402 @rem-steem @shahzadeh @sumon-ar-vines @naijauser @yantrax @josema.saborido @khan.dayyanz @shapescooper @aceofhearts @marcocosta @rvag5 @fusroj @cashlane @borrowedearth @michaeljn @kchitrah @mitchhunter @nataliaeline @cherlianny @unknownphoton @unclefz @gardengranny @bettyamv @ghostwriter9 @wandrnrose7 @nancybriti @missladybug @shirophantomhive @rvag5 @ankitjnv @marvyinnovation @tommyl33 @gowealth @ustaadonline @daio @brightsun @mzubairch @lightestofideas @amit1995 @starapple @treodecimo @edinhazard @maxijgcomm @wasito @mariita52 @maroni55 @nataliaeline @ajtech2596 @keithf @wesleyvanderstel @grainsofsand @mariita52 @naijauser @castleirwell @isabelpereira @nulifeiq @royer94 @yaleal @ushmil @nisiryan0522 @reveurgam @certain @kkins @nurseanne84 @robertyan @xtophercruzeu @theureview @anil566 @freedomanytime @clayrawlings @zetacoin @goldheart @artoftherhyme @jiujitsu @don-thomas @arsl14 @vishalmajumdar @thehippierays @kemc @aple @orgoniteog @abrish @zydane @cathynsons @shashiprabha @katebobkova @tramelibre

Sort:  

Good reply @chbartist ... is better don’t pay attention to toxic people. We are built this community with a clear philosophy and without use or to hurt someone.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @royer94. These conversations are very important. We cannot necessarily see or understand everyone's full intentions but we can analyse the impact of their actions. The rewards pool is fixed. Many people are concerned regarding the amount going to bot votes or 'promotion' as some insist on calling it. For Steem to grow, we need the right balance of rewards going to various parties. These include content creators, curators, passive investors, developers, applications etc. Evidence suggests that too much is going to passive income (vote selling and bid-bots) and not enough to curators. In other words, people are earning more for looking away rather than looking at content.

I notice you are very new to Steem. This place can be quite confusing. I suggest you read as much as possible about the Steem ecosystem. Good luck to you.

Hi @spectrumecons, I appreciate your explication of Steemit system, and also I appreciate the way like you do it. I think that almost everybody in Steemit use bots to bust their accounts and I don’t know any bot illegal inside Steemit system. With regard to the posts and the activity of @chbartist I think that he post good contents and do a good work of curation. From my point of view the intention of @chbartist not is only take money for himself, rather he is helping to guide one little sub-community in @Steemit and improve our stempower to each one have a positive impact on Steemit. Please if you know something different feel free to talk with me. Thanks.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi @royer94, thanks for your response. @chbartist writes posts that are very popular with his followers. He makes effort to read comments and rewards good comments. That is a very good thing. He also encourages others to help each other and has made direct contributions to people. He has also powered up his account which is strongly encouraged.So there is no doubt there is evidence of his generosity as well as good intentions for Steem.

However, @chbartist spends a lot on bots. It appears he spends more than anyone else by a significant margin. I can understand that people use bots for visibility. I have written several posts that indicate that vote buying does little for visibility unless posts get on the all tags trending page or on very popular tag trending pages. Even then, many of these posts make very little money.

Spending so much on bots reduces the rewards pool for other content creators. Very high valued posts also creates unreasonable expectations for new users. It encourages new users to also use bots to further reduce the rewards pool. Spending on bots also reduces the visibility of other people's work and thus forces them to also use bots. In other words, spending a lot on bots is harmful to the community. Many people are angry with @chbartist for doing so. These people lose rewards and opportunities because of this vote buying.

I understand you @spectrumecons. Then use of bots must be restricted on Steemit in order to be more equitable?

Posted using Partiko iOS

I wish but I don't think so. There is a lot of money to be made from bots and vote selling. I think it is more likely that we will see changes to the reward system.

Is difficult to think that the system wasn’t create calculating each detail (for example bots). But, for now this kind of discussions are good and help to improve our behavior on the system and maybe the system too. I’m in discord as royer94#7549, if u want we can interchange ideas there. Hugs.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I apologize for calling you a scoundrel. I don't know the intentions of your heart but you made the top of that list not for giving but taking.

I am not disputing that your blogs have value but let's be honest about our contributions. How about letting the people decide?

I think it is safe to say you are well established with you audience now so are the bots really necessary. Why?

ou would benefit more if you had my coach as someone here in this community. But you only see for one angle. Through your own angle or prism. I really regret that. I could even write more for you, I accept your apology, but on other issues sorry. If you want to be respectful, I will be at the steemchat as I have always been with a very busy life and I can not always respond to everyone and on the same day that they write to me. But poorly I do not agree with disrespectful attacks especially when they are public. Like I told you. Buy 1 million steems, use it yourself if you want, use bots, do not use it, do what you want but you will never see me visit someone's blog to attack, give flags or be disrespectful. May you have all the success in the world. Just remember that Steem is not based only on the Steemit platform. Regards