You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: About Steemit, Respect and Building a Positive Network

in #life6 years ago

Thank you havok, its obvious you never understand anything I write. - I suggest you continue in your ways and see where it leads you, i guess in the end we will see who was right. I follow your blog and I don't like what I see there, but I never flagged you or criticize your work and keep my opinions to myself, because I understand and respect the fact that everything you do, you do with your heart because you believe in it. Sadly nothing I wrote here reach to you because you think you are too intellectual for it, or it looks like this for me. I think you are someone who does not get enough credit for your work on steem, and it would be good if more people supported your blog, i would not mind supporting it if you dont get upset about it. But i respect your choice. - But try not to use insulting words with me, you dont really know me enough to say these days, and dont know how much i can teach people. If its no good for you, that is fine, that means you believe in your solutions, but stop criticizing anyone who is putting effort to teach others who maybe don't have your brilliant mind. Wishing you the best!

Sort:  

Don't worry I get it allot on another social media. Just the other day there was an author who added me as friend on f.b. an intellectual right!? Yes well I can offend them too!! He posts about a book from the romantic period about a tragic character, all to do with false love, falling in love with your cousin. The author friend who mentioned this was complaining about how his presence didn't light up the room in his old age when he posted about this 1800's romantic novel. Me I don't read fiction very much. So I say stay Judish, take a sad song and make it better. It's a Beatles lyric. And the character in the novel he mentioned name was Jude. It was a joke. Then he said something about the people that call others mentally ill are the most mentally ill. I said stay on the sunny side of morbid. He said I was corrosive and unfriended me. So that was interesting. This topic is coming up! Then I went onto Weku steemit clone and flagged a bunch of people. Felt like the old Wild West steemit days. I tried what berniesanders on steemit said to just have fun and post and flag whoever you want! I have found that somewhat interesting. Those I flag tells something about me. I'm not sure yet where this will go. I am feeling better, thanks for your response. So I am reading a bit of this book called Verbal Judo - The Gentle Art Of Persuasion, you could check it out and up your game!!