You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time Management #1: The Power of Deadlines...

in #life5 years ago

Do not get me wrong but here we intend to create a community where meritocracy is one of the foundations to build something positive. I'm saying this so you're better. You have not posted in 4 months and you think it deserves steems? Sorry but you need to review your concepts because steemit is not a place for charity but rather for generosity to someone who dedicates some effort to the platform, whether investing or posting relevant content. Brother with all my heart I can tell you: No pain no gain! Think about it because no you can not move in the direction of a beggar but you must move in the direction of work and I'm sure you are capable of this as well as everyone here on this blog. I wish you the best!