You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Grow Your Audience with the DUnite Buddy Challenge | Week #1

in #life6 years ago

I know I'm repeating myself but damn Chiren these articles just get better and better, nice use of formatting for the delegations and curation trial - not to mention whoever made that footer gif is a boss ;)


OT: This is definitely a great idea and will reinforce DUnite's community a lot more, maybe with this buddy system I can encourage my Australian friends to come join!

Sort:  

Credits for the idea and the content of the post all go to @capnsostre! All I did was the formatting and thumbnail :P

I wish my writing was that good hehe.

Great job to both of you, DUnite is looking good because of your hard work guys. @chiren @capnsostre

Thanks! :D

Thank you for the kind words @cheech-oz it really means a lot :)