Sort:  

I like this one as it's very scientific, but gets to the point. Simulation reality, escape routes, purpose... gets a bit murkier towards the end and further...

https://thenarrowgateweb.com/

When you get done with that research Unified Code Theory.

What are the masons hiding in plain sight in their logo? Everything you need to know.

Don't but the lie that this world isn't figured out and all that it is. You live in the world of deceit, and the truth and your history have been stolen. Trust no one.

Yes UCT. Is apart of cannon and maritime law, I know all about the birth certificates and our chatel class being used to enslave us through the ancient Roman cult..
And symbolism I have done posts on them and the likes.
Been looking at this stuff for 30 plus years now

Then maybe you can show me some things :) I'm not young either, but you may have a few years on me :) not too many. I am aware of most of that, I'm attempting to determine ancient links and cross reference until a definitive pattern of our existence, and destiny emerges as clearly as possible.

Have you read any canons from Billy Meier and his pleidian contact...he goes into detail about our creators and our ancestory

I have a bit.. Do you know anything about identifying palm markings? If I understand correctly, not all who wander here are from above.

Not sure about Billy...

I have seen snippets here and there...and definately we are all from different parts of the universe...Darwins bullcrap evolution theory is non sense which was not even his work...
Asians are the last ones to come here