You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Hack Negative Energy

in #life6 years ago

Good to see you enriching your mind and body with renewed energy and enthusiasm. Work out is really a wonderful way to keep stress away. It makes blood circulation fast and more oxygen in pumped in to release all the negative accumulated energy.

The best thing we can give to ourselves is protecting our mind and body with strength and that comes only burning extra calories. Trying meditation and walking to a serene and calm place is also a way to stay positive and get out of negative quagmire.

I really appreciate @wakkylyon for her amazing blog that gave you inspiration to take some time to delete negative emotions. When I am depressed, I usually listen a good music to stay safe from harmful effects of anger and negative energy.

Thank you @humanearl for sharing a beautiful way to be happy and healthy.

Sort:  

I need to pick back up with my meditations. It really helped me alot. I've used an app call headspace before.