Sort:  

@cheetah - somewhat perplexed as I've confirmed that this is wholly my content. Happy to do whatever is needed to re-confirm this. :D

Cheetah is lame, it was intended to help curb tail copy.n-pasting of pics and shit. It seems to think it has it all figured out, robot scum,lol.

Even if YOU wrote the original article any references with multiple traces to another article elsewhere on the web , it lets the steemit community know it might be copy n paste or plagiarized by leaving little comment like the one you got. It use to give a couple cent upvote.

Woah let's not get dark. @cheetah does this regardless if it's your content or not. So that's not a big deal for me, and I'm a blogger that posts and then re-posts to steemit.

Happy to have a bot inform people that I have a website.

Hopefully people aren't seeing @cheetah and then muting me. That would be very not good. :)

No, it is less dark now. I feel like it is unnecessary and I have seen it affect people's standings here. So, I personally don't like the thing.

Fucc off cheetah da shark 2.jpg