You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: TODAY IS GONNA SUCK BRING BEER- TRIGGERFISH ADVENTURE

in #life6 years ago

Lol South African let’s go in an adventure ok cool so did you find a place for us to get a dop? Looks like you had a mal time! Will defs put it on my places to check out

Sort:  

Saffers - a thristy nation 😂 Thank you for reading and commenting and forsure put them on your list! Also every adventure should have a stop for refreshments don't you think ?

Indeed we are, we work hard and deal with a lot of shit and besides use kaapies don’t have water might as well drink beer! It’s not an adventure without refreshments!

Lol I laugh every time I hear the term saffer! The first time I heard it was when I was in Dubai and I was like ‘excuse me? What did you just call me?’ Lol very alward moment