You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: One of those Hive Stories

in #lifelast year

For the longest time, I thought that maybe Hive was not my style. Now, I really wonder if I wasn't wrong. Some of us (like me) don't care about the regular daily updates from posters, I want something that affects my interest and to challenge myself.
Looking around for a short time, and I can already see content that appeals to me (like urs) xD.
Many people that are real content creators would def be consumers of content they like (all we need to do is stop & look)

Sort:  

Free to have your own style. I think attempting to fit in decreases one's chance to succeed.

These days I spend far more time simply consuming, browsing the platform. Noticed over the years it's best to look for interesting people, rather than interesting content. Interesting content can be hard to find but once you find those creators, you're then afforded a steady stream. You yourself noticed my interesting comment. The interesting content came after. We were both playing the role of consumer in the scenario that led us here to this conversation between two strangers who now know one another.