You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I have a Brother?! (5)

in #life6 years ago

yea very rarely. If youre interested in learning more about my "filmy" life i have started back at the very beginning 5 posts ago :) id love for you to give it a read and tell me what you think. Long story short i didn't know i was adopted by my dad, and later on when i was 13 later discovered the man who raised me was not my biological father. Yes, sounds like its from the movies, no its not... 100% MY LIFE.... been a wild ride, but its taught me a lot and now i wouldn't have it any other way :) now i just want to share my story! :)

Sort:  

following you miss @chelseajo loved your story and you earned a follower :)

Thank you very much <3 I look forward to our steemit friendship. Followed and upvoted you as well :):)