SteemIt, Upvote It

in #life6 years ago

It was like a month already when I first logged on to my SteemIt account. Reading other people's content made me feel so dumb that I eventually stopped writing because I feel like I have nothing to contribute here. Good thing a dear friendof mine encouraged me to do it again
So here, I am slowly learning how this thing works. 👌

I am not really good into putting my thoughts into words but I will try harder and improve myself so that I can give something worth reading somehow. It feels good to know that there's finally a place where I can share my thoughts to since I rarely do it on Social Media.

IMG_20171229_193340.jpg

Just to add, having a free wall to share your thoughts is amazing already. And Getting paid doing it? Waaaaah! That's more than AMAZING! 😍 And please excuse me if I am upvoting my own posts. It's just that, I can't help it! 😂

Sort:  

I know how you feel but keep trying. Don't give up.

thank you! this means a lot especially for minnows like me.

Allowed naman po vote own posts/comment pero yoko naman na vote comment ko hiya na ako sa sarili ko haha pero naka autovote rin ako pagnagpost :)
Tamad ako magblog kaya @photocontests lang ni @juliank sinasalihan ko kahit di manalo :)