Hello, everyone. I'm a girl from China. I'm new here. I hope my friends from all over the country can support me.

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Today's account application has just been approved. Today is also our traditional Chinese holiday, Tanabata Festival. The Tanabata Festival uses the folklore of Cowherd and Weaver as a carrier to express the feelings of married men and women who have never been abandoned to live together in the albino era and abide by the love commitments of both parties. With the passage of time, Tanabata has become the Valentine's Day in China.
222_20180817170658.jpg
I am a little girl from China. I like to make friends, especially those who have different cultural customs and living habits with me.1111.jpg

I will continue to introduce you to Chinese stories, Chinese culture, Chinese cuisine and so on. If you want to know more about other Chinese cultures, you can leave a message below. I will reply one by one. I hope you will give me more support. Thank you.

Sort:  

Que linda tu presentación Bienvenida a la comunidad Steemit es muy interesante, como bien dices en tu presentación presentación hay muchas personas con diferentes culturas que estan en la comunidad, en mi caso las sigos para aprender sobre sus paises....
Muchos éxitos

First of all, thank you for your reply. Is your country Spain? I hope we can become friends in different countries.