#poem from the Heart

in #life6 years ago

The sun was out today in Luxembourg, which gave me a lot of positivity and love that somehow needed to be cooled down.
One leads to another..: I wrote a small poem about my special someone!

I hope you enjoy! :)

IMG_E1489.JPG

I love you,
my better half
Time flies by your side
The world stops when we laugh

You make waking up so easy
You make me wanna stay
I wish you’d hold me in your arms all day

Ocean blue eyes and that lovely face
Feeling so lost without you
Your presence holds me safe

You give me strength
You take away my shame
I now know,
That with you it’s not the same

We are meant to be
We are in this together
And baby you will see
We will share our lives forever

  • If you like what I'm doing make sure to SUPPORT
  • Follow me so we can be part of this together!

And don't forget to HAVE A NICE DAY AND SMLIE A LITTLE MORE! :)

BE HAPPY,
Peace out.


Instagram

Official Chloé

Sort:  

Good job .great post.

Thank you! :)

Congratulations @chloewij! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

Click here to view your Board

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @chloewij! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!