MY WEEK SO FAR

in #life2 years ago

How my week is going so far so on Monday i went out on a cycle with around 15 of my friends we just cycled around are area into the town and then got a ice cream and some food and then headed on home.Then on Tuesday i kinda just sat in all day was playing some call of duty vanguard and ark survival evolved ark is a dinosaur game for the people that don't know and call of duty is a first person shooter game i also did some missions on rising star.Today it is Wednesday i went and got my haircut came home played some more cod did some more missions on rising star went too see my uncle tom we kinda just sat around and talked about poker and some other things.I also went on a 5k run i don't run a lot so 5k is pretty good for me anyways i'm going too go too sleep gotta wake up early tomorrow i might make another post on Sunday maybe about the rest of my week who knows