4 miles in 2 hours sums it

in #life6 years ago

Hey everyone! I just love the traffic in southern California some days!
image(13).jpeg

My normal 30 min drive took over 2 hours


Here is a time lapse of my speedometer. ha ha yes I was that bored no radio or 4g lte to stream music along this stretch of the freeway!
image(14).jpeg

Thanks for checking out my post enjoy your night.

Sort:  

Oh man that traffic sucks!

beat it today haha

Everybody loves it ...not :D

guess you can tell i wasn't happy ha ha

Sneaky Ninja Attack! You have been defended with a 1.30% vote... I was summoned by @chris777! I have done their bidding and now I will vanish...Whoosh

You got a 9.17% upvote from @whalebuilder courtesy of @chris777. Join @whalebuilder family at our Discord Channel. Don't let your precious stake(SP) go stale...Make it do more so you have to do less. Deligate it to @whalebuilder by clicking on one of the ready to delegate links: 50SP | 100SP | 250SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 5000SP | custom amount.

This post has received a 0.86 % upvote from @morwhale thanks to: @chris777.