Precious gift, life, in the mirror of cybersphere - are "we" really "there"? "Here"?

in #life6 years ago (edited)

I am very grateful to lines of my ancestors for possibility of breathing, loving and being some kind of human form, to my parents, which gave me a large scale of freedom in order to making questions and finding answers. On my own (I hope so) way. I am a simple man with a simple english, so I want to post simple "THANK YOU". The eyes of my soul are open and the way of my heart brightens me the road to somewhere, where "all watching eye of cybergod" cannot look and separate me from my human abblilty to feel and to not know everything for sure.

DSC08404.JPG
I

DSC02427.JPG
my friends, plants

and short, "old" story from "Truthstream Media"

Sort:  

You have a minor misspelling in the following sentence:

cannot look and seperate me from my human abblilty to feel and to not know everything for sure.
It should be separate instead of seperate.

Thank You. I will fix this in few seconds. Have a nice day!

Congratulations @chrisbird! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Do not miss the last post from @steemitboard:

3 years on Steem - The distribution of commemorative badges has begun!
Happy Birthday! The Steem blockchain is running for 3 years.
Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!