i am resigning from my JOB tomorrow, I just realized 9 to 6 isn't for me at all. BLOG#1

in #life6 years ago

IMG_20161209_080457.jpg

This is my work place.

IMG_20180201_181139.jpg

I work for this firm as a Design Engineer from last 1.5 years and I have helped our MD in every way possible just like every other loyal employee.

And He is an ass just like every other boss around the globe but he respects me because of my knowledge and I respect him because of his good Communication skills.

I attend office everyday from 9 to 6,
But now i am feeling suffocating.

I am still young and I think there are many things I have to learn yet.

I am passionate about writing and designing of complex machinery.
(i used to write a lot but I'm facing the block these days.)

Odd choices, right!
Ya, but that's me.

Below is my Instagram page.stmeetit.png
FOLLOW Me Here : https://www.instagram.com/cj_streetpoet/

Also I am attaching the video of my own project,

Which is called the Velocipede, It is a self-propelled vehicle without any use of fuel. You can also get decent workout with this unique vehicle.

My aim behind this post was to get positivity from the world. Be cause I belong to the surrounding where people try to judge and manipulate your mind with the help of your financial and social status.

I needed a playground for blogging where nobody is known to me so i can be free bird and write whatever I feel.

Screenshot_2018-02-27-21-24-31-989_com.instagram.android.png

My aim in life right now is to study further in automobile field and build my own garage. I am also learning about Cryptocurrency everyday.

Below are some pictures of me trying to get as much as I can from my surrounding.

This is me performing my own rap song at my College
FB_IMG_1490472067070.jpg

This is me performing Poetry on Women's day at my College
IMG_0245.JPG

This is me and my friend SULTAN
Screenshot_20170820-233120.png

I hope Steem will be helpful to my new life as I am gonna blog every day from tomorrow.

HOPE FOR THE BEST! :D