Sort:  

That's totally adorable! I think I came across one of his clips elsewhere, but it's just one of those happy making things that you never get tired of looking at! It's bit like one of my other favorites "baby goats in pajamas."

No most people don't understand censorship, especially when it's not CENSORSHIP as they have been taught, but a subtle nudging to get everyone to fit into the same mindless "groupthink" soup.

Bright Blessings!

Ah nice. My little girls are loving this little guy.

"no we can't get one for our house."

;)

Very cute find. That donkey is cool

Right?! Dude -- thank Zeph :) he asked "What's that???"

Yeah
Being with a donkey is lively and lovely, its a nice thing.
I also love a donkey

Very nice video.I like it this video..
I appreciate your funny..
Thanks for sharing ..