HAPPY NEW YEAR 2020 WOW

in #life4 years ago

Happy New Years to everyone,I believe this is going to be a great year full of excitement for the blockchain.I haven't been very active lately, however my hope is to share a little now and again. I get so swamped doing outreaches I just don't have the energy to post. That needs to change in 2020. Happy New Year to everyone. I pray for prosperity to flood your life :)
I'll post more on the Christmas outreach we did in another post.
IMG_1861.jpg
This amazing girl was inspired to bring in 50 stockings for the Warm a soul program. We hit our goal of over 1000 stockings for underprivileged kids

Sort:  

Happy new year to you and your family 😉🥂
Wish you a fantastic 2020 with much joy and blessings 💞

Thank you :) You too have a great New Year

Congratulations @cliffpower! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!