10 advantages

in #life3 years ago

This is a good one for me, because I'm always struggling to find ways to take the big chance on myself ... good list, fyi

10 competitive advantages to start with today, requiring no special talent

Intellectual Curiosity
Comfort with Discomfort
Simplify where others Complicate
High Tolerance for Failure
Low Time Preference
Antifragility
Presence
Relentless Consistency
Noise Cancelation
Be Yourself

Sort:  

Another one is "be social". After all we are on a so called social network. I say this to the general public, because I see a lot of posts on this blockchain without any comments.

well true, most of life is who you know and networks ... most of the good things that have happened to me are not because of any skill, just that usually i'm a decent guy and people help me out or give me the tip i need, etc.