Guess what is he drawing

in #life7 years ago

I just wanna share this photo of my 5 year old son who loves to adopt and play with cats. I am currently working overseas and this morning I received a picture of him drawing/ writing in a sheet of paper.

I guess he was drawing a cat's face since a cat was beside him and a pillow with a cat face was in front of him. When I asked my future brother in law who sent me this photo, I just simply laughed because what was he doing was just writing some names of his classmates. This made my day. Oh I miss him!

Sort:  

@royrodgers has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

Thank You!

Congratulations @clyde526! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 2 years!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!