My Cassava Cake Recipe

in #life7 years ago

Hi I just wanna share my Cassava Cake recipe;

Ingredients:

2 cans condensed milk
1 can big evaporated milk
1 can or pack all purpose cream
6 tablespoons sugar
1 small bottle coconut sweetened
2 kls cassava (tapioca)
2 cans coconut milk
margarine or butter

Procedures:
Peel the cassava and grate or by using food processor or chopper simply put the sliced cassava until processed.
Mix all the ingredients in 1 bowl.
Set aside some condensed milk, coconut milk and sweetened coconut for toppings.
Put the mixture in baking pans but don't forget to brush the pans a small amount of butter or oil
Bake for 30 mins. Pour the toppings on top and bake for another 15 mins.

The picture doesn't look really good because I had taken it into rush just to show to my sister, I have no idea of posting it here before, LOL! But the taste I am sure you will love it! It's extremely delicious!

Sort:  

@minnowpond1 has voted on behalf of @minnowpond. If you would like to recieve upvotes from minnowponds team on all your posts, simply FOLLOW @minnowpond.

        To receive an upvote send 0.25 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an reSteem send 0.75 SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo
        To receive an upvote and a reSteem send 1.00SBD to @minnowpond with your posts url as the memo

This is beautiful piece of life ... followed you mate. Don't hesitate to contact or follow me at any time :-) See you around @lovingvanadium

Thank you so much!