Obnoxious toxic people and how I deal with them......

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Are you dealing with a person you avoid but finds a way to talk to you? Only to talk about crap like criticizing you and comparing your lives? Hey, I do too so why don't I tell you how I deal with them and you tell me yours.
trig.gif

I do the common thing to make these type of people go away. Showing him that you don't care. Answer him with "oh okay", "sure', and "cool". The really boring one liners but you shouldn't make it obvious that you're doing it on purpose. Because you wouldn't want to make him mad. The person I'm dealing with has no problem making a scene if he doesn't like what you tell him. Idk why but he seems to think like he's important or his opinion matters. His friends probably only talk to him to be nice because I always find him alone after class.

How about you? how do you do it? Do you mind upvoting my post?

Sort:  

Congratulations @co-op.blogs! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!