My weight loss journey.. My body transformation. One of the reasons why?

in #life6 years ago

One of the reasons why I started and decided to loss weight was because of my health condition. I've been suffering for hyperacidity and hormonal imbalances. FB_IMG_1518327311522.jpg
I also felt a lot of chest pain specially when I am so stress at work. And i cannot perform well on my job because of these uneasy feelings in my body. It also lowered my self-esteem. I was too aloof and shy to took pictures of myself because i look to awful in the pictures. I lose my self-confidence. 😞😞😞B612_20160513_103123.jpg
But when I started losing weight. Eventually I gained it back. My self-confidence, my self-esteem and most of all my health. I became fitter, healthier and even felt good about my self. So up to now I am still doing my best. To be an agent of change and to inspire others to do the same. To love themselves more by taking care of it. Feeding it with healthy foods not just for their own good but for their families as well. Because if you are fit and healthy you can spend more time for your family..

God bless us all guys.
Continue to follow,upvote,comment and resteem..

Sort:  

great one thanks for sharing and the learnings!

This kind of articles is so inspiring keep it up :)

Wow inspiring . Thank you for sharing 😊

Thanks for this healthy post. 👍

Then I really need to continue working out. 😊