You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Taking On New Projects

in #life6 years ago

I'm there with you! Practice is escence to mastery, and you are already on a great path my friend. I'm also practicing my sketches. I like to draw cartoonish characters and was thinking of doing like a steem-comic in the next weeks or collaboration projects. I think that a great way to grow is by collaborating work, so maybe we could do something like that. Like I draw something and then you re draw it or I make a character and you make an enemy, etc. What do you think?

Sort:  

I have been talking about wanting to do a comic style series of sorts. That sounds badass! Count me in. Ping me contact information through one of my listed methods and we can hash out details ect.

Perfect! Yes let me think out something and I'll ping you to see the details :D