Korean Fresh Beer :) Taste it!

in #life7 years ago (edited)

Hi, I am @cocongari

Today I want to introduce a Korean cheap and fresh beer.
Price of this beer is too cheap, about $9 per dozen.
Even price is low, taste is nice. ( and main character is cute too.)
It has the aroma of fruit and not that much bitter.
I suggest to drink it when you guyz visit S.Korea ♥

DSC00308.JPG
DSC00309.JPGDSC00312.JPG

Sort:  

뉴비는 언제나 환영!/응원!이에요, 조사한바에 따르면. 텍스트가 공백제외 1000자 이상이면 지속적으로 사랑받는 포스트가 된다네요. - kr-newbie 보안관 봇! 2017/07/06일 시작 (beta)

언니 언제 이렇게 많이 포스팅했데요? 대박스 ㅋㅋㅋㅋ 나보다 더 스팀잇 적응잘하는 거 같아요

태그가 너무 어려워...
스팀잇 겁나 어려운 것...ㄷㄷㄷ

I was in South Korea 2 years ago. I will soon visit again and would like to try it.
Thanks for sharing @cocongari

Thank you for your reply. I'm very happy to give you an information.
I will publish serially about Korean stuff.
Plz look forward to it :)

Yeah, I will.

kr알코올 말고 kr-pub으로 붙여주세요!! 이거 맛어떤가요??? 필라이트?!