You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Awakening to a Stark Reality

in #life6 years ago

Incredible read. Crypto and Blockchain have lit a fire in me and you are the accelerant now. Crypto to fiat is a huge choke point that we need to overcome. My crypto dealer for years, since we met at a local bar, talked coin and traded got big. Moneygram, Western Union stopped him and several bank accounts closed. Now this...
no buy.jpg
I managed to sell some SBD at Panama's Blockchain Embassy barely! Now I'm going to have to sell to my Canadian bank account and suffer several costs in the process until something better comes along.
Big Brother is everywhere and it's hard to get crypto users to even talk about this. How can we solve our problems without discusion?
You are a learned man and I would love your input on my delema.
Cheers