Shake.....Your...Body

in #life6 years ago

creamall-buco-pandan-150-195.jpg

It summer time and I just feel so hot today. My mom told me that I just shake my body and then I told her" mom I be sweating all the more"
She hugged me at my back and said " just shake and dance with your life"
I told her " thanks mom you really understand me" and i hug her .
Then she told me why don't we prepare something good and delicious
And I told her "you are right mom"
So... then let us go to the kitchen
We had found the recipe of "Buko Pandan Shake"
We carefully read the ingredients and check if we have those ingredients and carefully read the procedure.
While we have our bonding with my mom I was looking at her intently.
I realized how she help me to shake and dance with my life.
This is just a simple shake but gives me a lot of meaning.
1st - The grace to have a mother
2nd- her love to me
3rd- her simple approached is a great value for me
4th- someone is always with me along my journey

images (1).jpeg

As we mix the ingredients i think those are the different ingredients in life.
Every ingredients is important to have a delicious shake.

Buko Pandan Shake

Ingredients:

1 whole coconut, meat shredded, juice set aside
6 cubes ice
2 Tbsp sugar, dissolved in 2 Tbsp water
1 Tbsp CREAM ALL, dissolved in 250 ml of HOT water
2 Tbsp buko pandan jelly

Procedure:

Place the buko juice, ice, sugar and cream all mixture into a blender, puree until smooth.
Place the shredded coconut meat and buko pandan jelly into a glass then pour over the blended shake.
More savings with Cream All!

Replace ice cream & full cream milk or evaporated milk

Replace 1-1/3 cup milk
Replace 1 scoop of ice cream

I hope you enjoy reading.
Thank you

Sort:  

Thanks for sharing this, what a special Mom you have!