Bye for now, Bansko!

in #life2 years ago

On Tuesday I said Good Bye to Bansko, my little sanctuary somewhere in the snowy Bulgarian mountains, where I've been hiding throughout most of the pandemic.

Avo Fiona.jpg

I love my life there with all the other digital nomads, and our community dogs.

It's such a small place, though, that I do have to get out every now and then. Saying Good Bye to the dogs was hard, but I was also quite happy seeing an airport again! (I looove airports.)

by bansko.jpg

So now I'm in Zagreb for a few days, reunited with 3 of 4 friends that I lived with in Tbilisi last year, and on Sunday we're going to move to Split, to catch up with the 4th one and live there together for the whole month. I can't wait to spend some quality time by the beach! I haven't been by the sea in 2 years!!!

I have no plans for June yet, but by the end of June I will be back in Bansko for NomadFest and speak about Crypto a bit.

They are expecting 500 people to come - our little 12,000 inhabitants town will be full with foreigners - and I'm planning to share with them how to earn crypto from their content (Hm... 🤔 can you think of any platform I could recommend to them? 😄) Basically I will take them through some of the apps and platforms I'm listing on my Free Crypto page. People are still leaving too much money on the table by NOT using them!


earn free crypto banner.gif


Become a Conscious Crypto Investor

Join Anja's Movers & Stakers Club on Patreon.

Screenshot 2021-03-14 at 14.19.39.png

Sort:  

Hey Anja,
Good to hear from you and where you have been during the pandemic. Wish you all the best in your digital nomad life. It's a perfect time for that since the digital accelerated during covid, especial the blockchain and crypto arena. While you are preparing for your next venture, i will like to introduce you to ƒractally, the next step in the evolution of human collaboration. If you liked the idea of Steem or Hive, you will love ƒractally. We are tackling the community governance that will takes content rewards to the next level.
So when, you find sometime, join our weekly consensus meeting where all participants in a small group shared their contribution to their peers and get rewarded (see whitepaper). ƒractally is the framework for next generation of DAOs. As a digital nomads and crypto lover, you will find it interesting since you have already experience Steem and Hive.
Here is an invitation link in case you want to be part of ƒractally genesis members. https://gofractally.com/share/QtXCOcv68oO0k0de?utm_source=manual
Best regards,

Hey Pascal, nice to hear from you!
So Dan has a new project! Thank you for introducing me to it. It does sound interesting, but I'm just getting involved with another one and I'm not sure I have the bandwidth for all these new things. There are just too many!! :D

Are you part of the team that's building this? From a quick look it seems that anyone who wants to create a community project could build on this? Or am I getting this wrong?

Yeah, It's really what Dan wanted to build for long. A lot learn from Bitshares, Steem and EOS. ƒractally solves the governance problem in the entire blockchain space. As a DAO framework, it can be deployed on any blockchain. Putting human at the forefront of innovation. Yes, you are write, It will be easy for anyone looking to build a community that take advantage of fractal governance without even coding anything. ƒractally.com (upcoming interface for users) will combine social media (like hive) + Dex + Governance. We are currently practicing consensus meeting (weekly) and distributing Respect token to all participants, while the smart contract is being develop.

Congratulations, your post has been added to Pinmapple! 🎉🥳🍍

Did you know you have your own profile map?
And every post has their own map too!

Want to have your post on the map too?

  • Go to Pinmapple
  • Click the get code button
  • Click on the map where your post should be (zoom in if needed)
  • Copy and paste the generated code in your post (Hive only)
  • Congrats, your post is now on the map!