You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: ADSactly Personal - Tell Me Your Scar Stories (And I'll Share Mine)

in #life6 years ago

Ok, here goes mine... I was in the 1st grade, riding the bus to school and I was trying to impress the little girl sitting in the seat across from me... I jumped up in the air and then came down hard as the bus driver hit an enormous bump in the road.. I shot back up into the air (bc I was so small at the time) and came down vigorously and smashed my head on the metal bar on the side of the bus... cracked my head open and my winter coat which was yellow at the time soon changed colors to a bloody red lol now I have a scar on the back of my head from where I had 18 stitches

Sort:  

But did you impress the little girl? Yikes, accidents happen so easily.

Hahaha the question of all questions.... lol the answer is NO haha she just laughed at me :-( poor @conradsuperb

At least you made her smile :)

i would too if i were her..lol