You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Help Yourself First, so you can Contribute Value when Helping Others!

in #life6 years ago

yes, sadly this is the unfortunate truth.... Steem content is displayed so poorly and it has proven to be one of the worst discoverability experiences for its users, which the users here is what gives STEEM its value, so this just creates a never-ending loop that leads right back to the start.

I wish this wasn't the case, but community curation has been simply nonexistent these days. Take me for example, I now have over 800 followers here and the same handful, yes handful of people come back to support me, which would equate to mere cents on a post I spend hours of my time creating. It really is quite unfortunate, but this is the sad, sad truth

Sort:  

Yes I hope this will change in the future! :)

as do I my friend, as do I!