Man’s best friends - I miss my pups!

in #life6 years ago (edited)

Ziggy, Bailey and Alpha were the best of buds. Ziggy (German Shepherd) was about 2 years older than Bailey (the overgrown Maltese) and 5 years older than Alpha (Border Collie). I rescued Alpha when he was 4 months old and unfortunately he passed away at the age of 8 from a blood disease that quickly took his life. Bailey was the boss and Ziggy was a gentle giant. They both passed from old age a few months before Alpha got sick. I miss them all so much. They were a part of my family.

C182C648-FEE0-441C-9138-38C980111054.jpeg

Sort:  

i really believe all dogs go to heaven,....i miss my dog aswell

I do too! They each had their own personalities and depth behind their expressions.

How beautiful, they are so loving the best friends of the man always aware of his owner
How sad they are not with you but how good you could have them in your life now they are in your heart

They will forever be in my heart! Thanks🐶

wow a good dog friend .. but i am very afraid of the same that his dog friend's name .. please is my friend help me once to enter my blog once my good friend ya

longing is a very amazing thing, good luck always my friend @cookit.

Thanks

What beauty of dogs, they would steal the heart of anyone!

Agreed!