You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Power Of Community - Stemmians! We Vote - It's Time to Wait and Continue Our Work!

in #life6 years ago

I have already told you that I'm here with you to support you work. I will do what i can. I'm too waiting for the result. Hope that we will win.
I have not seen such a nice people here like you ate serving and voting every comment and replying with great effort.
I really really appreciate.
Just carry on and call me if i can do anything else.
I can't do much conversation due to low bandwidth. My activity is still limited due to low steem power. Once i got enough steem power then I will help you to manage this project by replying to every meaningful comment.
Have a good day from @coolguy222

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Many thanks for your words friend. Yes, I always try to answer but the one as I said in another answer my life is very busy and I work 16/17 hours a day and it is not always that I can answer, but at least I try to give my vote to signal the my respect. Regards