You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I'm Currently Unaware of a Better Headline Than This

in #life6 years ago

great piece of art, that image is quite abstract and that's the beauty of art; to hide what is real behind the image. Your writing is some kind of an art too, smart writing but little bit of laziness haha! Coffee is indeed a brain stimulant, I, myself, could literally transform my writing into a great obra. BTW are you an introvert sir @nonameslefttouse?

Sort:  

The writing looks lazy on the surface, by design. It's meant to be entertaining and of course some humor here is basic self deprecation stuff. Smart writing, while I attempt to look as dumb as possible. Not all of my posts end up like this. As for your question, I think saying I'm a bit of both would be fair. An ambivert.