Sort:  

No it boils down to a rich man trying to buy everything and take full control of the chain. We forked, creating a mirror reflection of Steem, calling it Hive, minus the Sybil attack, and just moved on like the rich man never happened. These days something like that can't happen again. Far more security and the weak point that allowed the rich man in no longer exists.

Ahhhhhhhhh. Good and fun to know. Thanks!

This was my first post on Hive, and an intro.

LAAAAAAAAAUGHTER!!!!

(So you vote me, yes, or I starvation all over the floor on you.)

Gold.

I used to write a lot of jokes.

I exploded.

Also, being an Anna and having been a banana more times than I wanted (like, all the times), I feel slightly violated.

I'm gonna go take a shower.

now would be a good time for your laugh

evil laugh