Story of a Middle class family Medical student...

in #life6 years ago

Hi, i am a regular member of steemit. I regularly share my post in steemit. Its an amazing steps taken by for all the time to build up my carier.i think steemit is the best platform for the all generation people.
Today i am going to share some memory in my life. I am from a Middle class family.
I continue my study by the help of earning from me.my father is a farmers . I study in a medical college name central medical College. I try my best to establish myself as a good doctor but my family condition is so bad.
My father donot give me support financially.so i always work hard to managed my tution fee.i decided to do a lot of good work, but i failed to manage.
I have a good dream for all the people of the world.i think i made a good example of humanity.oneday i Will be the besr doctor in the world but poverty didn't give the chance.
Now i think good must be help me. I know god help those, who help themselves.
Thats my life history, my family & father history.i love my family so much..

Sort:  

♥♥♥♥♥œœ♠♠Warren Buffett♠♠♠♠^^♣

Never rely on the only source of income. Create another source through investment.

If you do not need what you need, then you will have to sell what you need

Do not measure the depth of the river by drowning your feet

Never keep all the eggs in one basket

Honesty is a gift very expensive. Do not expect it from a cheap person!

Spend whatever is left after the savings, rather than saving what is left over

Congratulations @couple2! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!