This is the best motivational speeches for the people that want success in life.

in #life7 years ago

Hello, I hope all of you are doing great today. I've decided to not post any of my trading educational material, market overviews and similar stuff due to the lack of interest. It just takes to much of my time and I haven't received any comments of people who seems interested. If you do want to see that kind of content, please leave a comment.

So today I'd want to share some of the videos of my favourite motivational speakers. Some of you may have heard this before, but it's great to actually hear it once again.

Gary Vaynerchuck - Motivational speech for young entrepreneurs.

Gary Vaynerchuck - How to start?

Gary Vaynerchuck - The ultimate advice for every 20 year old!


The videos below are one of the most fantastic motivational speakers of all time. His speeches are amazing and have done a lot for me the past years on the road to becoming successful. His name is Eric Thomas (DR. Eric Thomas) and has been trough a rough patch himself.

Eric Thomas - Secrets to success Pt.1

Eric Thomas - Secrets to success Pt.2


If you like my content, make sure to upvote it and follow me for more!

Kind regards,
Crank420